Latest Products https://www.salmanfoods.co.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Jun 2021 03:43:09 +0530 en-us https://www.salmanfoods.co.in Mutton Curry Cut https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/mutton-curry-cut.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/mutton-curry-cut.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mutton Carcass https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/mutton-carcass.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/mutton-carcass.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Lollipop https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/chicken-lollipop.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/chicken-lollipop.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Wings https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/chicken-wings.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/chicken-wings.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boneless Chicken Breast https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/boneless-chicken-breast.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/boneless-chicken-breast.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Chicken https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/whole-chicken.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/whole-chicken.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boneless Chicken Thai https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/boneless-chicken-thai.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/boneless-chicken-thai.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mutton Meat https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/frozen-mutton-meat.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/frozen-mutton-meat.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sheep Meat https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/frozen-sheep-meat.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/frozen-sheep-meat.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mutton Meat https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/fresh-mutton-meat.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/fresh-mutton-meat.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Goat Meat https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/whole-goat-meat.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/whole-goat-meat.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530