Latest Products https://www.salmanfoods.co.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Apr 2021 07:20:50 +0530 en-us https://www.salmanfoods.co.in Mutton Curry Cut https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/mutton-curry-cut.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/mutton-curry-cut.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mutton Carcass https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/mutton-carcass.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/mutton-carcass.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Lollipop https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/chicken-lollipop.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/chicken-lollipop.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Wings https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/chicken-wings.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/chicken-wings.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boneless Chicken Breast https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/boneless-chicken-breast.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/boneless-chicken-breast.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Chicken https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/whole-chicken.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/whole-chicken.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boneless Chicken Thai https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/boneless-chicken-thai.htm https://www.salmanfoods.co.in/boneless-chicken-thai.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530